A sigh of relief

So I got my results today.  They had all finished for the day and were all sat in the room and I received my results and got given the all clear. So thats a clear brain (dont comment on that please ha), a clear neck, clear chest (from last time), clear abdomen and pelvis. I was so happy and I was with my son I must have kissed him so many times on the way back to the car trying really hard not to cry from happiness.

So all that I need to do now is see the oncologists on Friday morning, and get my results from the down there doctor.. lol

Yay for clear CT’s and yay for no melanoma. Thank you all for your prayers and well wishes.. they worked.

xx

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sue Richards
    Oct 12, 2010 @ 19:19:20

    YES!!!! Nice work Alethea. Keep it up, chick : ) xxx

    Reply

  2. Randi
    Oct 12, 2010 @ 20:31:34

    Yayyyye!

    Reply

  3. Rena Polydorou
    Oct 12, 2010 @ 20:33:07

    I know we haven;t met in person ”yet”
    But I have been knowing you through web for sometime now…Every day u are in my prayers! U are a fantastic person and I can guarantee that!
    I have been watching your work and I am a faithful fan!!! God bless u Hon everything will go as u dreamed all ”these” was just a test to expand your limits and faith! xxxxxx

    Reply

  4. BB
    Oct 13, 2010 @ 12:00:12

    Mrs A, I have posted once before and have been following your progress and this is such great news for you!!! after all you have been through I can only imagine the relief. You have a wonderful attitude. Good luck with everything and your fundraiser, keep well and pamper yourself silly you deserve it xxx
    BB

    Reply

    • Mrs Ayres
      Oct 13, 2010 @ 15:03:15

      Thank you all for your support and prayers. Its a great day when you get good results. 🙂 I plan to party on Friday and every day I will be thankful for life. xx

      Reply

Leave a Reply

